QUI SOMMES-NOUS?

Your Unique Proof of Authenticity!

Depuis 2004, notre société développe, commercialise et déploie des solutions de sécurité pour les gouvernements et les sociétés privées. Nos innovations technologiques sont utilisées pour sécuriser, tracer et authentifier toute sorte de documents et de produits.

Dans un monde globalisé, l’accroissement constant des flux d’information, de produits et de personnes accroit le besoin de solutions d’authentification infalsifiables et faciles à contrôler. Seules les technologies de sécurité chaosmétriques, telles que le Code à Bulles™, où la main de l’homme est exclue du processus de génération, peuvent apporter une réponse pérenne aux problèmes de contrefaçon et de falsification.

Nos valeurs : A l’instar de la technologie disruptive du Code à Bulles™ en particulier et de la Chaosmétrie en général, Prooftag poursuit de façon continue d’intenses travaux de Recherche et Développement pour générer des solutions de traçabilité et d’authentification toujours plus performantes et pérennes dans le temps. Grâce à nos propres technologies, nos solutions allient le meilleur des deux mondes physiques et numériques en combattant la fraude, la falsification, la contrefaçon et l’usurpation, qui deviennent les fléaux du monde actuel.

Notre mission, donner confiance :

  • Au consommateur, dans son acte d’achat
  • Au citoyen, dans l’authenticité et la protection de ses droits
  • A l’entreprise, dans la protection de ses produits, de ses marques et de ses marchés parallèles
  • A l’État, dans l’organisation numérique de ses pouvoirs régaliens et de la collecte de taxes.
prooftag entreprise

NEWS

L’agenda

  • logo milipol

PROOFTAG @ MILIPOL PARIS 2017

octobre 10th, 2017|0 Comments

Milipol Paris du 21 au 24 novembre 2017 à Paris-Nord Villepinte - stand 6P074 Protégez et préservez l'intégrité de vos installations,  équipements, matériels et vos documents en adoptant la solution certiSEALS™, un dispositif de sécurité [...]

Prooftag @LabelExpo Europe

septembre 25th, 2017|0 Comments

Prooftag @LabelExpo Europe, Stand HP , Division Solutions de Sécurité

  • logo luxepack

SMART PACKAGING SOLUTIONS AT LUXEPACK 2017

juillet 20th, 2017|0 Comments

LuxePack Monaco - Du 2 au 4 octobre au Forum Grimaldi stand DB15 LuxePack Monaco    

En lire plus

Facebook

TECHNO

Technologies d’Authentification

Nos technologies

Les technologies classiques de sécurité sont produites en masse et donc reproductibles en masse. Seules les technologies ne pouvant être reproduites par leurs propres fabricants peuvent offrir l’assurance d’une protection efficace contre la contrefaçon.

Prooftag développe ses propres solutions de sécurité basées sur le concept de chaosmétrie. A l’instar de la biométrie qui identifie les êtres humains par leurs caractéristiques physiques, la chaosmétrie s’appuie sur l’enregistrement d’éléments physiques non clonables pour créer un élément d’authentification sérialisé.

CODE À BULLES™
Ramdot™
FiberTag™
Variogram™
Codes 2D

PROOFTAG CERV

Prooftag Cerv : La Plateforme Sécurisée de Services Internet

Prooftag Cerv est une plateforme sécurisée de services internet construite sur le modèle d’un PaaS (Plateforme as a Service). Cette interface permet à la fois de gérer et de superviser en toute simplicité la certification et la traçabilité de documents et produits en plus de bénéficier de l’ensemble des services associés à la gestion de leur cycle de vie.

En intégrant à sa plateforme de certification et de services une gamme étendue d’applications, Prooftag permet aux utilisateurs de gérer eux-mêmes la certification de leurs produits et documents.

En savoir plus
prooftag cerv

CONTACT

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter

Prooftag SAS

1100 Avenue de L’europe
82000 Montauban
France

+33 (0)5 63 21 10 50

prooftag@prooftag.com

ABOUT US?

Your Unique Proof of Authenticity!

Since 2004, Prooftag develops and offers security solutions for governments and private companies. Our innovations are used to secure, trace and prove the authenticity of  all sorts of documents and products.

In our globalized world, the ever-increasing flow of information, products and people are driving the demand for non-forgeable and easy-to-check authentication solutions. Only a chaosmetric technology security solution such as the Bubble Tag™, where human intervention is entirely excluded from the generation process, can provide a sustainable answer to problems of counterfeiting and forgery.

Our values: Following the example of the Bubble Tag ™ disruptive technology in particular and Chaosmetry in general, Prooftag is continuously pursuing intensive research and development to generate reliable and perennial traceability and authentication solutions. With our proprietary technologies, our solutions combine the best of both physical and digital worlds by combating fraud, forgery, counterfeiting and usurpation, which are becoming the scourges of today’s world.

Our mission, give confidence

  • To the consumer, in his act of purchase
  • To the citizen, in the authenticity and protection of his rights
  • To the company, in protecting its products and brands and in its fight against parallel markets
  • To the State, in the numerical organization of its regal powers and collection of taxes.
(FR) prooftag entreprise

NEWS

Agenda

  • (FR) logo milipol

PROOFTAG @ MILIPOL PARIS 2017

October 10th, 2017|0 Comments

Milipol Paris 21st to 24th of November 2017-Paris Nord Villepinte - Stand 6P074 Protect and preserve the integrity of your facilities, equipment, materials and documents using certiSEALS™, a safety device available for security professionals, [...]

Prooftag@Label Expo

September 25th, 2017|0 Comments

Prooftag@ Label Expo on HP booth, Security Division [/fusion_text]Prooftag@ Label Expo on HP booth, security Division [/fusion_text]Prooftag@ Label Expo on HP booth, security Division Prooftag@ Label Expo on HP booth, security Division [...]

  • (FR) logo luxepack

SMART PACKAGING SOLUTIONS AT LUXEPACK 2017

July 20th, 2017|0 Comments

LuxePack Monaco - 2nd to 4th of october 2017 - Stand DB15 Prooftag offers new connectivity solutions between brands and consumers through its smart tagging solutions. Integrated to cards, seals, label, sleeves or directly onto [...]

Read more

Facebook

TECHNOLOGIES

Authentication Technologies

Prooftag technologies

Conventional security technologies are mass-produced and consequently mass-reproducible. Only technologies that cannot be reproduced, even by their own manufacturer, guarantee efficient protection against counterfeiting.

Since 2004, Prooftag has developed its own security solutions based on a chaosmetric concept. Like biometrics, that refers to the identification of humans by their characteristics or traits, chaosmetric relies on the recording of physically unclonable features to create a serialized authentication element.

 

BUBBLE TAG™
Ramdot™
FiberTag™
Variogram™
2D Codes

PROOFTAG CERV

Prooftag Cerv: a secure platform for web services

Prooftag Cerv is a secure platform for web services built on the PaaS model (Platform as a Service). This interface facilitates both managing and monitoring certification, traceability and promotion of your products or documents and provides access to a range of services associated to the product/document life cycle.

By integrating a wide range of applications to its certification and services platform, Prooftag allows right holders to manage their own product/document certification.

Read more
(FR) prooftag cerv

CONTACT

Please contact us

Prooftag SAS

1100 Avenue de L’europe
82000 Montauban
France

+33 (0)5 63 21 10 50

prooftag@prooftag.com